Cosmoprof Run

6 Apr

Okay, seriously.

I

LOVE

COSMOPROF!!

I don’t know why I neglect it (probably because I want to spend my entire fortune there…. but you can’t beat wholesale prices on designer hair, skin, and nail products.  OPI nail polish goes for $3.25 regularly, and I bought 300 gold bobby pins for 5  bucks (if I had gotten brown or black pins, I could’ve gotten a pound for the same price (about 720 pins!!)).  That doesn’t happen anywhere else, in fact it makes the 1600 hours and 16000 dollars of beauty school totally worth it.  Totally.

I was in desperate need of hairspray, hence the trip, and CJ propelled it further by getting a new style that needed some Mitch Reshaper.  I ❤ Paul Mitchell products!!  They have one of my favorite hairsprays, Super  Clean.  I love curls, and I believe strongly that every girl loves curls.  However, nobody wants icky, crunchy untouchable curls.  Super clean gives you all day hold without the crunch.  Can’t beat that.

I also wanted to try the Tigi (Bed Head) Totally Baked.  I saw this ad campaign for it, and I was in need of heat protectant.  I’ll let you all know how I like it once I’ve used it!  🙂

One Response to “Cosmoprof Run”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pechanga Party « bitchinbeth - April 8, 2012

    […] Cosmoprof Run […]

Write it out!

