Sheh-djual

6 Apr

I didn’t write yesterday.  I just wanted some time to myself, and it didn’t help that I worked all night on Wednesday, and all day on Thursday.  But I have the day off today, and I’m not going to waste it!

First, thrift shopping (everybody loves a deal!)!  I’m looking for an espresso machine so I can make white mochas at home, and I’m also open to anything else that I can use to decorate my future home.  After that I’m going to Cosmoprof to stock up on hair supplies.  I’m completely out of hairspray, (don’t know how that happened) and I found a really cool way to curl my hair without using heat.

It’s bitchin’!  I’ve been doing it a lot lately, especially since I’m trying to grow out my hair.  The only problem is, since I have short hair the back doesn’t curl too well, but I just pin it up and nobody knows (except me)!  Every girl should try this at least once.

I have some reading for book club to do too.  I just finished my book on my way home from work, (yes, I was reading and driving, but there was tons of traffic, so it doesn’t count) and now I’ve started The Glass Castle, which I’m very excited about.

I’ll keep you posted!

One Response to “Sheh-djual”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pechanga Party « bitchinbeth - April 8, 2012

    […] Sheh-djual […]

Write it out!

