Pretty Penny

14 Jun

Penny got her hair done! It’s like I’m living with a different dog now, but I love it. I called around to a couple of different dog grooming places. Honestly, I’ve never been to a dog groomer before. I didn’t know what I wanted, I just know that the 50 something bucks that Petco said they charged, plus the two week wait for an appointment. Puh-lease. So, as I was saying, I called around to a couple of different places and found this place called Bow Wow Bathhouse nearby. The guy on the phone was nice, and a bath and grooming (hair cut, nails, ears, eyes, and glands) was only $35. So I booked it, and I couldn’t be happier.

20120614-181015.jpg

Look! She’s waving “hello!” to you!

Write it out!

