Oreos and Milk

17 Jun

I’ve been munching on Oreos and milk. Real milk, which is a rare treat for me. I’m very proud of myself because, regardless of my slow, relaxing morning, I’ve gotten a lot accomplished so far. 🙂

20120617-114818.jpg

Penny’s been sleeping in her bed. We decided not to let her on the couch for awhile. She needs to learn her boundaries a little bit better. It’s hard for me. I like cuddling with her, but I understand that I need to be the “pack leader” and part of that means resting on higher ground (I guess).

20120617-115224.jpg

Write it out!

