Yoga, Yapping, and Yawning

18 Jun

I might not like waking up in the morning, but I’m definitely more productive in the a.m.. That being said, I’ve been trying to get up at 6.

Monday’s I take a yoga class at the climbing gym. I love my yoga class. It really helps me get a focus for the rest of the week. Today, the boys decided to climb before yoga. I can’t believe I came with them. After a delicious breakfast (sliced golden apple and a cinnamon raisin bagel with peanut butter), I headed over to Vital.

20120618-082951.jpg

I’m pretty sure I still half asleep, and I even more certain that I took Penny on a Zombie walk this morning. I gained consciousness nearly long enough to see her run out the front door and start barking at some movers across the street. I was thoroughly embarrassed by her behavior and apologized profusely. Now I’m pretty sure it might have been a dream.

3 Responses to “Yoga, Yapping, and Yawning”

  1. nadinefawell June 18, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

    You forgot the yum. Yoga, yapping, yawning. Yum. I want your snacks!

  2. Beth June 18, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    Haha, thanks Nadine! It was delicious!

  3. nadinefawell June 18, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    Right, that’s it. I am having your snacks. My version…

Write it out!

