Penny and Girbert

18 Jun

After yoga I spontaneously went over to Kristin’s house. We wanted to finish editing a podcast that we recorded a while back. I ran home and picked up Penny and a bathing suit (though there was a possibility for swimming and tanning). It was fun. I’m very glad that Penny got to meet Kristin’s yorkiepoo Girbert. I’m sad however, that we were busy and I forgot to take pictures.

Gir and Penny got along very well. I was nervous how she’d be around a new dog in a new area, but she was an angel [aside from one little accident (that I knew was coming (why didn’t I take her outside?))]. I feel a lot more confident taking her out now. I’d love for her to be able to come pretty much everywhere with me. She’s great in the car, she’s great at home, I just need to get her to learn to be great with other people/distractions/etc.

20120618-212759.jpg
Girbert

20120618-212838.jpg

Write it out!

