Penny Learned Roll Over!

26 Jun

Penny learned how to roll over.  I’ve been working on it with her for awhile.  She would do it, but it was very forced, you know?  She’d put her paws on my hand and kind of let me guide her over.  Today, (by the way: I’m freaking out like a mom on her daughter’s wedding day) I was sitting on the floor playing with her, trying to get her to do it for me, (she has sit and down so good!) and all of the sudden she did it.  I’m so proud of her!

I made a little video, but I can’t figure out how to post it here.  😦  Check it out here!

Write it out!

