Lovely Weather

12 Jul

Today’s been nice. I must admit, the weather has been making me miserable lately, but since I can’t fix it, I decided not to complain about it. This mornings weather was pretty interesting though… At eight, when I was taking Penny for a walk, I kept getting pelted with fat beads of water falling from the sky. I wouldn’t exactly call it rain,just some clouds that couldn’t hold their liquid. It was a nice change, and Penny was trying to figure out where I was hiding my water bottle.

Today’s been very productive, maybe I just needed to get reorganized to get refocused, or maybe I just have nothing to procrastinate else to help me procrastinate. Who knows?

One Response to “Lovely Weather”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Palm Springs « bitchinbeth - August 29, 2012

    […] for awhile and exploring all that California has to offer, even if today California was serving up temperatures well above 100 […]

Write it out!

