Penny’s Quirky Habits

14 Jul

Penny’s got a thing for socks. It’s seriously like one of the most annoying things she does (but it’s so adorable I can’t get mad at her). If she ever goes in a room without me, the next time I see her (read: “seconds later”) she’s bound to have a sock in her mouth and this expression on her face.

20120714-234218.jpg

Another really funny thing she does is lie on her back. She spends a lot of the time she sleeps on her back, and she loves it when we pat her tummy.

20120714-234631.jpg

I never thought that I could be this entertained and have such a crush on a little seven pound creature. I love Penny, and I’m really really really glad CJ rescued her for me.

3 Responses to “Penny’s Quirky Habits”

  1. kristinlovesjesus July 15, 2012 at 6:46 am #

    Such a cute picture of her with the sock!! ❤

  2. kristinlovesjesus July 15, 2012 at 6:47 am #

    Such a cute cute picture of her with the sock!! ❤

  3. Beth July 15, 2012 at 3:26 pm #

    Thanks! She’s definitely photogenic!

Write it out!

