Feeling the Burn

6 Aug

For those of you who don’t already know, I switched gyms recently.

I’m really happy at my new place.  I loved the “culture” of Vital Climbing Gym, but climbing isn’t really my thing, and honestly, I’d pretty much only go down there for yoga.

I love the gym I’m at now.  I can actually feel my muscles and stuff now (like after I work out and they hurt)!  It’s a great feeling.  Does anybody else like that feeling?

4 Responses to “Feeling the Burn”

  1. kristinlovesjesus August 6, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    I’m pretty sure I’m addicted to that feeling lol

  2. Beth August 6, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    Really? Its a love/hate relationship for me at the moment.

  3. kristinlovesjesus August 6, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

    Yeah it took me a while to get used to it but now I love it 🙂 my students think I’m psycho with the workouts I give them sometimes, cuz I do it with them

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Palm Springs « bitchinbeth - August 29, 2012

    […] the appeal was lost on me then. Today I couldn’t help but thinking about the alternative energy they were […]

Write it out!

