Crochet Dog Toy

9 Aug

I made Penny a little bright crochet square. I must’ve got these colors in high school. (In fact, I did get these colors in high school.) Haha. I spent a couple hours yesterday making it, I only used scraps and leftover squares from a project I did. What do you think?

Penny likes it because there’s lots of spots to grip with her teeth (making it great for tug)! I’ll be writing a tutorial for all of you DIYers that know a little about crocheting.

20120809-113909.jpg

20120809-113950.jpg

20120809-114032.jpg

2 Responses to “Crochet Dog Toy”

  1. kristinlovesjesus August 9, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    Cute!

  2. Beth August 9, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    Thanks!

Write it out!

