Top 5 Beauty Secrets from a Pro

20 Aug

This article was featured on Yahoo! Shine, and I wanted to share it with all of you!  I had a lot of fun writing it, but it was really hard to stick to the 300 word limit!

 

As a professional cosmetologist, people are always asking me for tips and tricks. I’m licensed to deal with everything to do with hair, skin, and nails. I have learned so many amazing techniques to make a beauty routine easy and a look flawless. Here is a compilation of my top five favorite tips!

What are the tips?

 

 

 

Write it out!

