Missed Breakfast Plans

1 Sep

I was supposed to have breakfast with my dear friend Kristin (who runs her own blog found here.) this morning but she started not feeling well last night. I called her at 7 this morning (I’m not crazy, she asked me too!) and she didn’t sound too good. 😦

My morning started with a Sit Means Sit class with Penny. We had a private lesson in the park. We worked on getting Penny to stay in a sit even when other dogs are playing around her. She loves to play, so it was difficult at first. We got the hang of it though!

Now, I’m off to the gym for a good round of cardio before dinner.

3 Responses to “Missed Breakfast Plans”

  1. kristinlovesjesus September 1, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    I hope we can still get together this weekend! I’m feeling a little bit better now, I’ve been sleeping all day though haha

  2. Beth September 1, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

    do you go back on Sunday or Monday?

  3. kristinlovesjesus September 1, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    I’m leaving Monday afternoon or evening

Write it out!

