One Japanese Fusion

15 Oct

CJ and I had lunch with our friend, Andy today at One Japanese Fusion. One is probably my favorite place to get sushi in the area. It’s still newish and the owner did a great job at blending all of the sushi bar essentials while keeping it trendy and classy.

Last year around this time I think I could have pounded down my weight in sushi, but today I couldn’t eat that much. Actually none of us ate as much as we used to.

Some of my favorite menu items include, the Mexican roll (they use fresh salsa on theirs, so good!), paprika salmon, Cajun tuna, and the white tuna. I try to eat more sushi than the rolls, because that’s how you really learn to appreciate the delicate fish.

20121015-144106.jpg

20121015-144126.jpg

2 Responses to “One Japanese Fusion”

  1. kristinlovesjesus October 16, 2012 at 12:32 am #

    You guys are so cute!

  2. Sarah October 16, 2012 at 9:14 am #

    Thanks! 🙂

Write it out!

