Election Day

6 Nov

Hey everyone,

It’s Election Day in the U.S. and I’ve been watching the results with Penny as I type my NaNo Novel. I must say the news is extremely distracting. I have my sample ballet all ready to go and will be leaving to vote any minute now. I wish I had gone this morning, but life got in the way.

Politics and news programs in general drive me crazy. The poll results are different from site to site. Larry King is reporting that Romney is ahead, while the Wall Street Journal states that Obama is clearly in the lead. Honestly, it’s frustrating.

This is my first year being old enough to vote for President and I think it’s extremely important to vote and am very excited to get to do so no matter how long the lines are.

20121106-175739.jpg

20121106-175757.jpg

20121106-175826.jpg

2 Responses to “Election Day”

  1. kristinlovesjesus November 6, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    You look so cute!

  2. Sarah November 6, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    Thanks!

Write it out!

