Phone Broken

12 Nov

So I just realized that whenever I post blogs from my windows phone they never actually make it onto the website. I don’t know if it’s because I dropped my phone or if its because its a windows phone… But I’m really sad. 😦

20121112-185350.jpg

This is my breakfast…. And unfortunately the only picture I had on my iPad…

2 Responses to “Phone Broken”

  1. kristinlovesjesus November 12, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

    That is so sad! Time to upgrade to an iPhone! 🙂

  2. Sarah November 12, 2012 at 8:44 pm #

    Seriously! Working in selling those items I told you about to get one. 🙂

Write it out!

