Pizza and Pet Food

12 Nov

Me and CJ had a really fun night outlast night. Of course Cairo went with us… I swear, CJ can’t leave the house without his new dog. Did you know we’ve only had him for a month now? It feels like so much longer, especially because he’s off leash and everything.

Anyway, we went and got some natural pet food for both of the dogs and then we went and got pizza. I was so distracted because I hadn’t finished my word count that I forgot to take pictures. I don’t know how some other lifestyle bloggers do it…

Write it out!

