Word Vomit (barely saved by E.L.F.)

13 Nov

I feel like life got me today.  Do you know what I mean?  When everything just catches up with you all at once and old fears come back to get you?  That’s kinda what today was like.

I’m not saying that I had a bad day or anything.  Afterall I got a lot done, not that you’d know because I didn’t blog because I wasn’t home for most of the day and you all know about my phone…  Anyway, I don’t really know what I’m trying to say.  Even though I feel overwhelmed I think that everything is going to work out.  I guess I’m taking on other people’s fears…

Whatever, I’m not making any sense.  I know.  To make this post not so strange…. here’s a really inexpensive eye makeup set that I would love to get.  I have E.L.F. eyeliner and love it.  I also have their color stick and am very pleased with the results.  Especially because they were both only a dollar at Target.  (The eyeliner might have been three dollars, but for eyeliner great quality liquid eyeliner that’s nothing.)  I’m sure this kit would be awesome.

Only seven dollars.  And it comes in browns, blacks, and purples.  I’d honestly get them all.  Haha.

Also, I got to see my bestie for an secret “write-in” and even though I didn’t get a single word written (she didn’t either) I had a great time.  There wasn’t a moment of silence between all of our excited chatter and catching up.  I guess that’s how quickly both of our lives are moving.

Until Tomorrow!

Write it out!

