Finances

15 Nov

I had a meeting with my banker today to get all of my finances in order. I’ve never been a crazy money spender, but I do have some big goals in mind as far as money as concerned. Like paying down 100% of my debt, and making some good investments, and even buying a house…

20121115-152526.jpg

So the first thing I need to do is track all of my income and where everything goes. That’s why I have this fancy register. It’s always hard for me to write down every little penny that gets spent, but I’m going to force myself to do it.

20121115-154227.jpg

20121115-154246.jpg

I guess me and America are going to figure out our finances together.

Write it out!

