Penny’s Probiotics

16 Nov

Hello hello!

It’s a beautiful Friday and it will be a busy one for me too. I have a gym trip planned and I’m going grocery shopping (one of my least favorite chores). Besides those two time consuming tasks, I have a “will list” of twenty things.

First I wanted to tell you all about Penny and what her breakfast looks like. She usually has a hard time going number two, so I’ve been giving her probiotics every morning. Since she’s so small she only gets a third of a quarter of a teaspoon. Which is really like nothing at all, but you’d be surprised at what a huge different it makes.

I also give her this green powder (a quarter teaspoon) that is full of vitamins and stuff. Penny’s definitely not a pick eater so I just scoop the stuff on top and she eats it right up.

20121116-104508.jpg

20121116-104530.jpg

20121116-104616.jpg

Write it out!

