Update

16 Nov

It’s amazing how I can do so much in a day and still feel unaccomplished at the end of it.

The gym was great. I snagged an elliptical machine and sweated my @$$ off while watching Law and Order. Sometimes it’s easier to just zone out and run as fast as you can. I had to slow myself down a couple of times because my heart rate was getting high. But overall I’m very pleased.

20121116-192439.jpg

My days not quite over yet though, I still have four things on my will list to do. And they will get done. 🙂

20121116-192816.jpg

Write it out!

