Will List

16 Nov

I’ve gotten exactly eight things on my “will list” done so far.

What is a will list you might ask? It’s a lot like a to do list, but instead of listing a bunch of stuff that you want to do, you list only things that you “will” do before you go to bed at night. I had one yesterday with twenty items on it and I got everything done. I actually forgot one thing, so I got out of bed and did it really quick so the list didn’t lose any of its power. đŸ™‚

What do you think? Do you use lists? And if you do do you actually get everything on them accomplished?

Write it out!

