Genealogy Project

30 Nov

I started such a fun project last night. My grandma passed away a couple of years ago and she has all of these old photos so I’m in the process of scanning them, labeling them, and making CDs for all of my relatives. I’m so proud of where I come from and I love hearing stories about my relatives, especially the older ones. Unfortunately I have no more grandparents left, but thankfully I have tons of pictures from them.

20121130-105952.jpg

This one is of my dad. I gotta say, he used to be super cute.

20121130-110024.jpg

The lady in the middle is my great aunt Esther. I found out yesterday that she had a sister named Evelyn who was a USC cheerleader. I love seeing old pictures of her. She was really beautiful and the nicest most thoughtful lady ever.

20121130-110144.jpg

Write it out!

