I Got a Package!

3 Dec

I got a package today! I’ve been waiting for it for over a week now. What was in it, you may ask? Well, do you remember the post I made about ELF makeup a while back?

I ordered some on Black Friday and it finally arrived. I’ll be writing a review for Yahoo! And will post it here once it’s published. 🙂

So far though, I am very pleased. I got a lot of makeup for the price I paid, and not just because it was Black Friday.

20121203-164802.jpg

20121203-164811.jpg

20121203-164817.jpg

Write it out!

