Pack Walk

20 Dec

Were getting ready to go for a pack walk right now. The weather is perfect, the sun is shining and the temperature is cool. I’m really excited to see Cairo and Penny and Brownie and Jimmie all run and play together. The cardio will do us all some good too.

Also, I’ve been thinking a lot about Christmas lately (isn’t everyone?). I think I’ve finally decided what to get my beau and since Christmas wouldn’t be the same without great food I’m planning a menu in my head.

Can’t wait to see what Christmas brings!

Write it out!

