Pictures from the Party

24 Dec

It’s getting late but my day is getting remarkably better. The rest of my family was awesome to me after the fiasco with my mom. I kinda feel like I need to stop defending her all the time. But that doesn’t mean I’m going to be mean either.

Anyway, as I was saying… Me and CJ are currently cuddling on the couch watching batman. After this we’re going to have ribs and watch Savages. I love Blake Lively and can’t wait to see her in this.

Today we got two movie tickets and I think I want to go see Les Miserable tomorrow. Ah! I can’t believe tomorrows Christmas! I can’t wait to see what CJ got me and how he likes his gifts from me.

20121224-200840.jpg
My second cousin Lily and my Aunt Jeanette

20121224-200915.jpg

My sister giving her beast of a dog, Sashka, a back rub

20121224-200951.jpg

My old Bedroom. It looks completely different now.

One Response to “Pictures from the Party”

  1. kristinlovesjesus December 24, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    Oh wow your room does look different! Cute pictures though and I’m jealous of your ribs. I love you!

Write it out!

