Panera

27 Dec

I’m holing myself up on CJs couch today with my manuscript. Today is the day that I send my first queries out. It’s a full moon tonight and tomorrow’s my birthday, so I feel like now is the prefect time.

To assist me in this momentous moment I got some yummy comfort food to keep me warm and full.

20121227-115624.jpg

Cheddar broccoli soup

20121227-115645.jpg

Chicken Caesar Salad Sandwich- tomatoes removed

One Response to “Panera”

  1. kristinlovesjesus December 27, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    I’m so excited for you! I’m still working on reading it 🙂

Write it out!

