Writing Day

5 Jan

I wrote a post a about Penny’s adorable sweater and how it matches her nose. Unfortunately I tried to post it from my phone, so not only did it never get posted, but it also got deleted…

Anyway, I’m posting this one from my phone too, so I hope it actually works. Today I’m writing. I started a new novel just before the new year and I’m very excited to get it all down, so i don’t forget.

I got a delicious Fuji Apple Salad to keep me full as I write, Penny to keep me company, and classical music to keep me focused.

Write it out!

