Neighborhood Fans

21 Jan

I’ve already written this post once, but my phone deleted it. I also no longer have an email app (don’t know how that happened) so all of the pictures I take on my phone have to be posted to WordPress in my phone… And that’s why I get to rewrite this post…

So we’ve had Cairo for about three months now and he’s one of the most intelligent dogs that I’ve ever encountered. CJ spends a lot of time working with him and he always has tons of energy so 95% of that time, if not more, is spent training him outside.

Because if that both Cairo and CJ have lots of fans, including this little guy who comes over in his pajamas and bicycle helmet to play.

Write it out!

