Mexican Black Bean Pie

30 Jan

I made a really easy Mexican Black Bean Pie tonight. CJ usually gets home really late on Wednesdays so I like to make something simple that refrigerates well.

Recently I’ve been making a lot of Martha Stewart recipes. Her instructions are great and since I’m relatively knew to this whole cooking thing it makes everything easier. I like that I can look up a video in the morning to get an idea of what the procedures will be.

20130130-211101.jpg

20130130-211118.jpg

I like to write down what we’re eating for dinner so I don’t get asked a million times “What’s for dinner?”

20130130-211211.jpg

Write it out!

