Outfit

2 Feb

Here’s what I look like today!

20130202-122947.jpg

I like to dress up. 🙂 I used to be really uncomfortable picking outfits and trying to match things. Now I like all the accessories that I think make the outfit.

Boots: Mia, purchased on Overstock.com | Socks: CJs | Tights: Don’t Remember | Shorts: Forever 21 (they’re from my first ever post!) | Top: Charlotte Russe | Sweater: Forever 21 | Necklace: Brighton | Tam: Don’t Remember

2 Responses to “Outfit”

  1. kristinlovesjesus February 2, 2013 at 1:10 pm #

    You’re so cute!

  2. Sarah February 2, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

    Thank you! 🙂

Write it out!

