Good Morning!

3 Feb

Good Sunday Morning to you!

When I woke up my upper back and shoulders were so sore from the five measly push-ups I did during my morning work out yesterday.

Anyway, this is what I look like today. I’ll post a tutorial on how to do your hair like this later today.

20130203-105109.jpg

20130203-105116.jpg

Heels: Gift | Jeans: Forever 21 | Embellished Top: Urban Outfitters | Earrings: Brighton | Scarf: Don’t Remember

Here’s a closer look at the top.

20130203-110945.jpg

Write it out!

