Alarmed

6 Feb

My fire alarm just started going off and I’m home alone. I was freaking out. It was so loud it was hard to think. And I’m running all over trying to make sure my house isn’t burning down. It was terrifying!

After I was certain their wasn’t a fire, I had to go out and make sure my neighbors didn’t call 911. I live so close to the fire department I was sure I was gonna have an engine on my front lawn in a second!

My heart is still beating so hard/fast. I refuse to cook or plug anything in until there are more people here!

Write it out!

