Chilling and Chipotle

16 Mar

I had a really lovely day today. CJ and I had Chipotle (my bowl had chicken, vegetarian black beans, corn and green salsa, and of course guacamole) and relaxed together. It’s been a long week and the weekend is finally upon us.

It’s a big weekend too! CJs 30th birthday is on Tuesday which is also his first day back at the university. We’re having his birthday Monday night (I’m thinking about having a steak). I’m excited! Keep your fingers crossed that everything goes well!

Write it out!

