Last Night

18 Mar

Gosh! I’ve gotten so much done today and I feel great! I had a really chill night last night. I took a milk and rose bath (my favorite!), and probably ended up soaking in the tub for over an hour listening to Ray Lamontagne (also my favorite!).

After that I put on a nighty and curled up on the couch with CJ. We watched Pitch Perfect, pretty predictable, but Fat Amy was hilarious and totally worth it. I don’t even think the movie ended till like a little after midnight.

CJ also ate like a million calories last night. He said he was starving. Seriously. Mushroom Udon noddles with Asparagus, Two pita pizzas one with asparagus, a bag of popcorn, a toasted peanut butter and honey sandwich, an hot chocolate. I think I’m missing something, but whatever, you get the point.

20130318-143030.jpg

I’m going to start another post now since this is really long….

Write it out!

