This Morning

18 Mar

So this morning I had school. I totally forgot about it while I was staying up all night, but I still managed to wake up before my alarm (Penny was parking in her sleep (it’s so stinking cute!)).

Today I’ve written almost seventeen pages. And I think I also learned a little bit more about my character and have found more direction for this novel. I guess that’s a good thing, because maybe that means something in those seventeen pages was good.

20130318-143922.jpg

I also got a free skinny mocha from Panera bread! Free stuff is always the best!

Write it out!

