Penny

21 Mar

I can’t believe it’s after twelve and I haven’t posted yet. I’ve spent the morning writing at home. Penny got a bath last night so she’s all soft and cuddly. All she wants to do is Kay on my stomach, but I keep puttering her on the pills so I can write.

She’s so stinking cute it’s distracting! Lol

20130321-122148.jpg

I’m meeting up with Kristin later for frozen yogurt. She went on a first date last night and I can’t wait to hear all about it. 💋

20130321-124519.jpg

Write it out!

