Update

20 Apr

I’ve been so bad at blogging lately. I’ve been crazy busy and really focusing on myself. It’s been really healthy for me.

So today I woke up early and hit the gym. I’ve been trying to incorporate a trip to the gym regularly in my schedule. My mood is so much better when I work out, and I don’t feel guilty for eating a cookie or a indulging in fancy drinks when I go, and since life is about the little things… it just makes sense.

After the gym I hit the grocers. I love how our selection of organic veggies is slowly expanding!

organic, vegetables, celery, beets, carrots, Ralph's

Write it out!

