Tension Headache

29 Apr

I visited the emergency room today and in a whirlwind of tears and questions I was told I had a tension headache and prescribed two different pain killer.

Unfortunately I went to the wrong hospital and was way overcharged, and because I went to the wrong hospital I had to call my dad, which means he is now worried about me.

Anyway, I’m finally home now. I’ve taken the medication they gave me and am very hopeful. If the meds don’t work I’ll have to back to the hospital for an MRI or CT scan tomorrow.

Keep your fingers crossed. I’d much rather get in with my life than suffer from this anymore (obviously).

20130429-182039.jpg

Write it out!

