Update

27 Sep

I have to make this quick because I’m at work and my boss is most definitely in the building, but I’ve been meaning to write and just haven’t made the time.

So what’s new?  I have strawberry blonde hair now.  Decided to go dark for fall and all… I’m working at a fancy salon/spa and as always I am supes busy.  Between work, yoga, CJ, my puppy, friends, and fabulous weekend getaways I’ve hardly had time to myself.

I’ll try my best to write more regularly (possibly at work when its slow).   I ❤ you all!!

Write it out!

