Halloween Party in Big Bear

28 Oct

I had such an am-ah-zing weekend. Me and my friend Jenn went up to Big Bear this weekend. We got all dressed up, pregamed with fireballs and then heard down to the new Chad’s Place.

I think I was definitely the most skimpily dressed girl there, but at least I wasn’t wearing straight up lingerie like one girl.

20131028-192916.jpg

This is me, Ali, and Jenn. This photo was taken by a photographer at Chad’s for their costume contest.

20131028-193113.jpg

20131028-193152.jpg

Ali’s friend CJ was the deejay for the night. He also watched out table between sets so we could dance. I danced with so many guys. I definitely was not ready for the night to be over. Thankfully Halloween is still two more nights away.

Write it out!

